tie-dye maxi

I want to have this kind of maxi dress. Pretty hot huh 🙂

pumps & iron

I found this maxi dress at Arden B several years ago, and still love it today. Its casual, bright tie-dye pattern is paired with a sexy, low-cut black bodice and open back, making it the perfect mix of dress-up and dress-down.

Today, I’m taking the dress-down route, and pairing the maxi with simple gladiator wrap sandals (“Jesus sandals” as I like to call them). Then, because even shoes seemed too fancy for the beach, I went barefoot.

I had an ambitious artistic vision for the shoot in which I’d be emerging from the waves with the dress soaking wet (so ludicrous, so high fashion) but then I remembered who I was, hoped on a couple rocks and called it a day.

{dress: Arden B}
{sandals: Steve Madden}

View original post

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

