frozen yogurt drops

yuM :”>

pumps & iron

These are so easy to make, I’m not even sure it technically counts as a recipe. But turning yogurt into bite-sized frozen drops makes for the perfect summery snack, so recipe or not, I’m bloggin’ about it.

Originally, I wanted to share this around the 4th of July as a red, white and blue bowl of yogurt drops, but the strawberry yogurt ended up being pink, the blueberry yogurt was a light lavender and before I knew it, my festive snack idea was blown to shit. Oh well, pastel drops for June 6th it is!

You’ll need…

  • Yogurt (I used Greek yogurt)
  • A zip-loc or plastic sandwich bag
  • Pan(s)
  • Spatula
  • A freezer

DIRECTIONS

  1. Spoon the yogurt into a plastic bag. Cut a small hole in one of the corners.
  2. Squeeze little drops of yogurt onto the pan.
  3. Freeze for at least three hours. I took them out after…

View original post 105 more words

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

